#Poem10

 Bro-n-bond 
You look like an introvert.

But you act like an extrovert.

You make mistakes 

and you realise it too.
There’s always been times

when we regularly fight.

But there’s also been times

When we decided to be true.
Just like the other siblings

In the world

We were the naughtiest 

And yeah, the worst too.
But we had our own time 

Stealing the jujubes and fruits 

And running around the roads 

Going up the stairs as we grew.

This poem is dedicated to my elder brother Aryansh. Yeah, you might not have expected a poem for yourself 😂 but here it is bro. Hope you like it.
For anyone who wants to share up their good thoughts to be written in the form of a poem.. you can just let me know about it.

Author: ArisMeh

I am fashion designer, still figuring out my life blooming and fusing every day. Have a lot to learn and I love exploring new things and always up for an interesting conversation over a cup of coffee or ganne ka juice. That is where it becomes cooler because everybody's interesting is different, and I'm curious for everything (Almost!).

Leave a comment